Datalog Logo
Free data on 57M+ companies
Home > USA > Nevada State Companies > SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY
Company Information for

SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY

DENISE HUNEWILL, 195 HUNEWILL LANE, SIMPSON COLONY REC., WELLINGTON, NV, 89444,
Company Registration Number
USNV19101000044
Domestic Corporation
Active

Company Overview

About Simpson's Colony Reclamation Canal Company
SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY was founded on 1910-05-18 and has its registered office in Wellington. The organisation's status is listed as "Active". Simpson's Colony Reclamation Canal Company is a Domestic Corporation registered in United States of America (USA) with Nevada Department of State
Key Data
Company Name
SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY
 
Legal Registered Office / Registered Agent
DENISE HUNEWILL
195 HUNEWILL LANE
SIMPSON COLONY REC.
WELLINGTON
NV
89444
 
Filing Information
Company Number USNV19101000044
Nevada DoS ID# 19101000044
Date formed 1910-05-18
Country United States of America (USA)
Origin Country United States of America (USA)
Type Domestic Corporation
CompanyStatus Active
Lastest accounts 
Account next due 
Latest return 
Return next due 
Type of accounts 
Jurisdiction Nevada Department of State
Last Datalog update: 2016-07-02 12:51:13
Primary Source:Nevada Department of State
Is this data useful to you?
If you found the data here useful, PLEASE HELP US. We are a start-up and believe in making information freely available. Please DONATE to help.
Alternatively by linking to us, posting on twitter, facebook and linkedin about us and generally spreading the word, you'll help us to grow. Our vision is to provide high quality data about the activities of all the companies in the world and where possible make it free to use and view. Finding and integrating data from thousands of data sources is time consuming and needs lots of effort. By simply spreading the word about us, you will help us.

Company Officers of SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY

Current Directors
Officer Role Date Appointed
JIM O'BANION
President
BOB BRYAN
Director
WENDELL FORRESTER
Treasurer
WENDELL FORRESTER
Secretary
Previous Officers
Officer Role Date Appointed Date Resigned
BOB BRYAN
Director
WENDELL FORRESTER
Treasurer
WENDELL FORRESTER
Secretary
JIM O'BANION
President

More director information

Corporation Filing History
Nevada Department of State Filing History
This is a record of the public documents (corporate filing) lodged from Nevada Department of State where the company has filed annual returns and other statutory filing documents. Examples of documents filed include: change of registered office, accounts filing, director/officer appointments & resignations, changes in share capital, shareholder members lists etc.

DateDocument TypeDocument Description
2016-04-26Annual List
2015-05-22Annual List15-16
2014-04-28Annual List
2013-04-08Annual ListALO2013-2014 SBL
2012-06-20Annual List
2011-05-31Annual List2011-2012
2010-04-30Annual List2010-2011 ALO
2009-03-31Annual List09-10
2008-04-18Annual List
2007-05-04Annual List
2006-05-25Annual List
2005-05-10Annual List
2004-06-30Annual ListList of Officers for 2004 to 2005
2003-05-08Annual List
2002-07-31Registered Agent ChangeNONA BALES 24 SHARON DR WELLINGTON NV 89444 RAA
2002-04-19Annual List
2001-06-13Annual List
2000-06-30Annual List
1999-05-18Annual List
1998-05-08Annual List
1997-06-04Registered Agent ChangeMARTHA A. GRIFFIN BOX 100 SMITH NV 89430 TCH
1981-04-01Registered Agent ChangeROBERT H GRIFFIN GRIFFIN RESIDENCE WELLINGTON NV
1965-03-17Registered Agent ChangeGLEN H SMITH LYON COUNTY SMITH RANCH WELLINGTON NV
1910-05-18Articles of Incorporation
Industry Information
SIC/NAIC Codes




Licences & Regulatory approval
We could not find any licences issued to SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY or authorisation from an industry specific regulator to operate. These may not be required.
Share this page on Facebook
Risks
Legal Notices
No legal notices or events such as winding-up orders or proposals to strike-off have been issued
Fines / Sanctions
No fines or sanctions have been issued against SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY
Intangible Assets
Patents
We have not found any records of SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY registering or being granted any patents
Domain Names
We do not have the domain name information for SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY
Trademarks
We have not found any records of SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY registering or being granted any trademarks
Income
Government Income
We have not found government income sources for SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY. This could be because the transaction value was below £ 500 with local government or below £ 25,000 for central government. We have found 8,000 supplier to government that are UK companies so approx 0.2% of companies listed on Datalog supply to government.

The top companies supplying to UK government with the same SIC code () as SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY are:

Outgoings
Business Rates/Property Tax
No properties were found where SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY is liable for the business rates / property tax. This could be for a number of reasons.
  • The council hasnt published the data
  • We havent found or been able to process the councils data
  • The company is part of a group of companies and another company in the group is liable for business rates
  • The registered office may be a residential address which does not have a commercial designation. If the business is run from home then it won't be a commercial property and hence won't be liable for business rates.
  • Serviced offices are increasingly popular and therefore a business may not be paying business rates directly - the building owner is and this is incorporated in the office rental charge.
Government Grants / Awards
Technology Strategy Board Awards
The Technology Strategy Board has not awarded SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY any grants or awards. Grants from the TSB are an indicator that the company is investing in new technologies or IPR
European Union CORDIS Awards
The European Union has not awarded SIMPSON'S COLONY RECLAMATION CANAL COMPANY any grants or awards.
Ownership
    We could not find any group structure information
    Is this data useful to you?
    If you found the data here useful, PLEASE HELP US. We are a start-up and believe in making information freely available. Please DONATE to help.
    Alternatively by linking to us, posting on twitter, facebook and linkedin about us and generally spreading the word, you'll help us to grow. Our vision is to provide high quality data about the activities of all the companies in the world and where possible make it free to use and view. Finding and integrating data from thousands of data sources is time consuming and needs lots of effort. By simply spreading the word about us, you will help us.
    Need more information?
    We offer bespoke investigations into companies. If you need more information about this company we can gather more information as directed by you. This may, for example, be a forensic investigation such as tracing hidden assets. The engagement is on a time and materials basis. We charge GBP £ 500 per day + VAT. Contact us with a description of what you're looking for and we will assess whether we can help.

    Copyright © Market Footprint Ltd GDPR statement
    Contact us   UK businesses for sale   Analysis of UK business loans
    S1