Company Information for

Anchorage Coalition To End Homelessness

3201 C STREET, STE 110, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99503,

Company Registration Number


Nonprofit Corporation

Good Standing

About Anchorage Coalition To End Homelessness

Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness was founded on 2012-06-21 and has its registered office in Anchorage. The organisation's status is listed as "Good Standing". Anchorage Coalition To End Homelessness is a Nonprofit Corporation registered in United States of America (USA) with Alaska Department Commerce, Community & Economic Development and the accounts submission requirement is categorised as Good Standing

Key Data

Company Name
Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
Legal Registered Office
3201 C STREET, STE 110

Filing Information

Company NumberUSAK10006562
Date formed2012-06-21
CountryUnited States of America (USA)
Origin CountryUnited States of America (USA)
TypeNonprofit Corporation
Company StatusGood Standing
Filing return next due2018-07-02
Type of accountsGood Standing
Last Datalog update:
2017-02-21 18:05:32
Primary Source:
Alaska Department Commerce, Community & Economic Development

Current Directors

Officer Role Occupation Date Appointed Country
John Sperbeck Director
Charles Gorman Director
Carlette Mack Director
Steve Ashman Director
Kathy Trawver Director
John Pendrey Director
Nancy Burke Director
Shannon Wilks Director
Suzi Pearson Director
David Mayo-kiely Director
Kenny Petersen Director
Leonard Trenton Director
Dave Kuiper Director
Elaine Dahlgren Director
Elizabeth Schultz Director
Mike Courtney Director
Jeremy Baker Director
Brian Shelton-kelley Director
Lisa Aquino Director
David Mayo-kiely President
Suzi Pearson Secretary
Steve Ashman Treasurer
Brian Shelton-kelley Vice President
Marcie Sherer Director
Joy Tandy Director
Lisa Sauder Director
Alan Budahl Director
Ruth Schoenleben Director
Laura Cox-wilson Director
Sherri Hinshaw Director
Lisa Aquino President
Marcie Sherer Secretary
Carlette Mack Vice President
Nathan Johnson Director
Nathan Johnson President
Jacob Lyon Director
Jacob Lyon Secretary
Jacob Lyon Treasurer
Judith Crotty Director
Judith Crotty Vice President
Katie Scovic Director
Niki Tshibaka Director
Bill Falsey Director

Previous Directors

There are no previous directors or officers recorded
No directorships for current directors found at other companies